Oh, Almost Didn’t Notice Ya There…

1 Jul

Hello there and thanks for dropping in. This is the first post so let me tell you a little somethin’ somethin’ about what “The Down Low” is all about. This is a place for me, a 20 something female, to let it all out. I want to tell you all the secrets that make up my everyday.   Scandalous nights,  risqué encounters,  R rated soliloquies and of course some bed-time stories.  I have decided to unleash it all. I have been blogging for a long time, but always felt the need to hold back. With my new Pen Name and a flame inside me I am ready to go bold.

So come roll around with me between the sheets and find out all the inner-workings of my mind. I promise you will keep coming back for more.

Till next time,

Daffodil Sparkle

Leave a Reply

Little by Listen

Breakin' it down one tune at a time

Fabulously Awkward Girl

living the clumsy, white girl dream

Kris K and her

bizarre ways to get through your day

darkofficehumour

Workplace behaviour – an ironic look at what some people sometimes do in office and why

corngoblin

A rather droll affair

Foodify Me

Food, Life, Travels

Steeshes - Mustaches and Miscellaneous

We Don't Even Know Anymore!

